Local Businesses-For Home Buyers & Home Sellers

Accountants
Jacalyn Robinson, CPA
954-494-4892
1 SW 129 Ave. #408
Pembroke Pines, Fl. 33027
jacalyncpa@comcast.net

Carl Howden, CPA, PA
954-648-6050
833 Tanglewood Cr.
Weston, Fl. 33327


Air Conditioning & Plumbing                                                                                 
I & I Cooling Systems Corp.
954-439-4545
          
Attorneys
Robert Nemrow
954-805-7203
901 E. Las Olas Blvd #101, Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33301
nemrow.law@gmail.com

Cecilia Armenteros-Chavez (bilingual)
305-758-2020
Cecilia@am-pa.com

Craig Packer
954-236-0492
14201 W. Sunrise Blvd. #203, Sunrise, Fl. 33323
cpacker@firmtitlecorp.com

Background Screenings (great for Landlords)
Complete Background Screening
954-406-0036 or 561-762-7531
msilverstein@completebackgroundscreening.com
Website

Credit Repair (for home buying)
Todd Archambault

President
702-275-9036
todd@ecreditadvisor.com
www.ecreditadvisor.com

Downsizing Help
A Move made Easy, Inc.
Sharon Cofar, SMM-C
954-345-MOVE (6683)
Sharon@amovemadeeasy.com
www.amovemadeeasy.com

Caring Transitions
Larry Cohen
954-914-5563

General Contractors
Manny Leon
954-439-4545
mannyleon123@gmail.com


Enrolled Agent (Tax Preparation)
Ross H. Grossman
Premier Financial Services
954-430-1960
ross@advisorrep.net

Home Design (Sellers & Buyers)
Terri Behr
Residential Designer
City Furniture Design Studio

954-465-6308
thereseb@cityfurniture.com

Electrician
Michael Prizant
954-830-0637
Streamline Electric


Home Inspection Companies
Max Home inspections
954-866-8694

HouseMaster
Cesar Costa
954-913-5320
cesar.costa@housemaster.com
Website


Home Insurance Brokers
Liberty Mutual Group
Lisa Gomez
407-221-4485
386-742-4367
lisagomez455@comcast.net

Quality Insurance Group
Kathy Isoldi
954-582-9444
contactus@qigroup.net

Brunt Insurance
Gregory Brunt-Agency Owner
954-589-2204
info@bruntinsurance.com
https://bruntinsurance.com/

Insurance Adjuster
R-D Adjusting, LLC
Richard Downey
772-201-2428
rich@rdadjusting.com

Landscaper
Action Lawnscapes
Charles Dressel
954-662-4800
A_Lawnscapes@yahoo.com

Mortgage Lenders 
Lourdes "Vangie" Villamil
Vandyke Mortgage
954-805-8185
lvillamil@vandykemortage.com

Brian Coutu
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp
754-216-6428
brian.coutu@fairwaymc.com


Optometrists
VisionCare Family
954-434-2020
5540 S. Flamingo Rd.
Cooper City, Fl. 33330

Permits' or Code Violations Resolution
Boss Construction Group (Benjamin J. Sens)
954-648-9883
info@bosscgc.com


Realtor
Dalia Kibby, PA
954-610-7864
daliakibby12@gmail.com

Roofing Companies 
P & H Owens Enterprises, Inc.
2308 SW 57 Ave.
West Park, Fl. 33023
954-987-2095


Smart Homes (make your home smart)
Lutron Technology
1-888-588-7661
101 NW 100 Ave
Plantation, FL. 33324


Title Companies

The Firm Title Corp. (attorney Craig Packer)
954-236-0492
14201 W. Sunrise Blvd. #203, Sunrise, Fl. 33323
cpacker@firmtitlecorp.com

Transfer Title Services, Inc.
954-436-9155
9950 Stirling Rd. #107, Cooper City, Fl. 33024
Yisel Caceres (Cell 954-559-0453)
yisel@transfertitleservices.com

Termite Companies
Quality Termite & Pest Control

954-842-9411
11352 W. State Road 84 
Davie, Fl. 33325

Jose's BugABug Pest & Termite
954-436-8526

Tile Restoration
Universal Tile Restoration, Inc.
954-427-7725
1239 E. Newport Center Dr. #114
Deerfield Beach, Fl. 33442

Tree Trimming/Removal
All About Trees (Pete)
954-608-8837

Dentist
Jacqueline Canizales Valdes, DMD
954-515-1473
10640 Griffin Rd. #107
Cooper City, FL. 33328

Dermatologist
Chava Lustig, D.O
Advanced Dermatology & Cosmetic Surgery
2229 N. Commerce Parkway #210
Weston, Fl. 33326
954-908-3604






































 
































































































 
 

Dalia Kibby
Dalia Kibby
Realtor-Associate
3335 N. University Dr Hollywood FL 33024